Contacteer ons 

Algemeen

Info@kdv-prutske.be
02.373.50.10
02.372.06.24

Pedagogie

Pedagogie@kdv-prutske.be
02.373.50.17
02.372.06.4

Sociale dienst

Sociale-dienst@kdv-prutske.be
02.373.50.17
02.372.06.24

Directie

directie@kdv-prutske.be
02.373.50.10
02.372.06.24

Smulmuizen

Smulmuizen@kdv-prutske.be
02.373.50.12

Droommuizen

Droommuizen@kdv-prutske.be
02.373.50.11

Sjottermuizen

Sjottermuizen@kdv-prutske.be
02.373.50.15

Knutselmuizen

Knutselmuizen@kdv-prutske.be
02.373.50.13

Poppemuizen

Poppemuizen@kdv-prutske.be
02.373.50.14

Of neem contact op via de website